DEFAULT

Yellow Bird - Roger Williams (2) - Summer Wind And Your Special Requests (Vinyl, LP)


Download Yellow Bird - Roger Williams (2) - Summer Wind And Your Special Requests (Vinyl, LP)
1965
Label: Kapp Records - KS-3434 • Format: Vinyl LP, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Easy Listening

The Hart of Country Music. For the "In" Crowd. Roy Smeck and his Paradise Serenaders. All the World Is Lonely Now. Sorry My Name Isn't Fred Freddie Hart and The Heartbeats. Ralph Carmichael and HIs Orchestra. Man with a Load of Music. The Wonderful World of Doctor Dolittle. Pearly Shells from Hawaii. Sittin' in at the Court of Love. Francis Lai and His Orchestra.

Mel Tillis Sings Old Faithful. On Campus "Live". Themes from Great Movies. Mel Tillis and The Statesiders. She'll Be Hanging 'Round Somewhere. Mel Tillis and Bob Wills. Love Theme from "The Godfather". Note: At approximately this point, the logo on the record jackets changes from the tall logo with the red hat and white background far left to a "transparent" version in white outline.

As in previous cases, the changeover was not a clean break, due to albums being released out of numerical order. Some albums above had the "transparent" logo and some below had the old white-background logo. It was then and there I resolved that if ever I became famous I would never disappoint anyone who wanted to talk to me.

Williams claimed to know 10, songs by heart, and often took requests. On June 25, , The New York Times Magazine listed Williams among hundreds of artists whose material was reportedly destroyed in the Universal fire. Williams was married twice. His first marriage produced three children. Both marriages ended in divorce. In March Williams posted on his website that he had pancreatic cancer and that his doctors had told him they could not remove the tumor until chemotherapy shrank it to an operable size.

He said that he did not plan on canceling any upcoming concerts. He wrote: "What does it all mean? It means I'm in just one more fight — the fight for my life Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February Sunday 21 February Monday 22 February Tuesday 23 February Wednesday 24 February



Sitemap

J.Majik* & Danny Jay - The Jigsaw EP (Vinyl), I Shot The Sheriff - UB40 - TwentyFourSeven (CD, Album), Rote Haar - Haindling - Lang Scho Nimmer Gsehn (CD), In The Beginning - The Moody Blues - This Is The Moody Blues (Vinyl, LP), Locked Up For Xmas - Various - Rappers To Riches (Cassette), Amapola - The Poll Winners Of 1940 - Glenn Miller ● Tommy Dorsey ● Harry James (2) ● Benny Goodman ●, Outer Soul - Kool Bronson - Outer Soul (File, MP3), Tulip Leaf Rag - Terry Day, John Horler, Henry Davies - Solo Piano - Popular Styles (CD, Album), Limb From Limb (Live) - Motörhead - BBC Live & In-Session (CD), Remix Our Love - Bigg Robb - Soul Prescription (CD, Album), En Attendant Esperance (Ballade) - Jacob Sencheles - The Medieval Ensemble of London - Ce Chant Diab, Its You - Joyce Cooling - Cameo (CD, Album), Cool Water - Various - Oh, To Hear Them Again! (Vinyl, LP) Prozac Beats - 18 Wheeler - Year Zero (Vinyl, LP)

8 Comments

  1. Voodoohn Permalink
    Label: Kapp Records - KL • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Easy Listening Roger Williams - Summer Wind And Your Special Requests (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore5/5(1).
    Reply
  2. Akinojora Permalink
    Roger Williams (2) – Summer Wind And Your Special Requests Label. Kapp Records – KS/5(1).
    Reply
  3. Nirisar Permalink
    Roger Williams "Summer Wind and Your Special Requests" album peaked @ #63 in Kapp 12" stereo vinyl LP record play-tested clearly without a skip; no inner sleeve; outer jacket has light corner & edge wear. Track. Title Length: A1. "Summer Wind" ; A2. "Red Roses For A Blue Lady" ; A3. "Three O'Clock In The Morning" ; A4.
    Reply
  4. Namuro Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Yellow Bird on Discogs. Label: Kapp Records - KS • Format: Vinyl LP, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Easy Listening Roger Williams (2) Yellow Bird ‎ (LP, Mono) Kapp Records: KL Canada: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add.
    Reply
  5. Mautaur Permalink
    What a talent. One of the LPs that I own is this MP3 version of Yellow Bird. The reproduction is quite good for an MP3 format. Roger's Bumble Bee is a lively tune that demonstrates the skill that Roger Williams brought to the golden age of Easy Listening Music. Snowfall is a classic and Williams does not disappoint.4/5(1).
    Reply
  6. Fenrizil Permalink
    The item format is a vinyl LP The Artist Name is Roger Williams The Title is Summer Wind And Your Special Requests Condition Used The Media Condition is Very Good. This disk can be played end to end without getting stuck, but visually the disk may have some visible wear, marks and or hairlines on the disk and may have very minor warp payexchange.net Rating: % positive.
    Reply
  7. Kajijinn Permalink
    Summer Wind, an Album by Roger Williams. Released in on Kapp (catalog no. KS; Vinyl LP). Genres: Easy Listening.
    Reply
  8. Garamar Permalink
    ROGER WILLIAMS YELLOW BIRD VINYL LP KAPP KS EXCELLENT CONDITION SK2. $ $ previous price $ + $ shipping. ROGER WILLIAMS SUMMER WIND VINYL LP KAPP KS EXCELLENT CONDITION. $ $ previous price $ Free shipping. 20 Certified Archival - 7-inch tape box sleeves for Reel To Reel tapes -Snug Fit. Seller Rating: % positive.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *