DEFAULT

Without Your Love - Billie Holiday - I Grandi Del Jazz (Vinyl, LP)


Download Without Your Love - Billie Holiday - I Grandi Del Jazz (Vinyl, LP)
1979
Label: Fabbri Editori - GdJ 25 • Series: I Grandi Del Jazz - 25 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Italy • Genre: Jazz •

Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Quiero recibir notificaciones de artistas destacados y noticias.

Compartir en Facebook Compartir en Twitter. Without Your Love Billie Holiday. Without your love I'm like a song without words Just like a nest without birds Without your love Fine sun above Will never shine at my door My life holds nothing in store Without your love I rode the crest of a wave With you beside me Now who's to guide me Because I'm lost at sea Without your love I'm like a plane without wings A violin with no strings Without your love I've rode the crest of a wave With you beside me Now who's to guide me Because I'm lost at sea Without your love I'm like a plane without wings A violin with no strings Without your love.

Enviada por Flavius. Recomendar Twitter. There seems to be a problem serving the request at this time. Skip to main content.

Filter 3. Shop by Category. Buying format see all. All Listings. Best Offer. Buy It Now. Classified Ads. Style see all. Contemporary Jazz. Vocal Jazz. Record Label see all.

Not Now Music. Not Specified. Release Year see all. Genre see all. Jazz Filter Applied. Artist see all.



Sitemap

You For Me - Redd Hott - Redd Hott #1 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Baby Says - Various - The Great British Rock N Roll - Rockabilly Album (Vinyl, LP), Shine (Modulation Trance Remix) - Kwan - Shine (Remixes) (Vinyl), What Id Say - Elvis Presley - Elvis Forever Volume 2 (Cassette), Far From Fields - Pelican (2) - City Of Echoes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moen Bar Åt Kveinn - Various - Norsk Folkemusikk 1-10 (Box Set, Album), Pinball Wizard, V.I.V.E.K.* - Against The Tide / Trinity (Vinyl), Day Or Night - Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tears (O.G. Mix) - Rio Diege - Tears (Vinyl), The Knife Edge Late August

1 Comments

  1. Faejas Permalink
    Billie Holiday And Her Orchestra recorded “Without Your Love” in New York City on June 15, along with three other songs. In fact, most recording sessions of the ’s and 40’s were long enough to cut four “sides.”.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *