DEFAULT

When You Look In My Eyes - Cherrelle - Best Of (CDr)


Download When You Look In My Eyes - Cherrelle - Best Of (CDr)

Label: Virgin - none,Tabu Records - none • Format: CDr Compilation, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, Soul, Funk

Official Charts Company. Retrieved October 20, The Second Disc. May 30, October 17, Media Control Charts.

Recording Industry Association of New Zealand. VRT Top Archived from the original on April 9, Irish Recorded Music Association.

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags drjazzmrfunkmusic dancefloor classics Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Fragile Cherrelle 7, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 6 more. Cherrelle got her name after her boss from a job hollered "Cher-relle, you're late again! Cousin of pop singer… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Do you, do you Should we still remain lovers Do you, baby Or do you still care?

Do you still care? When you look in my eyes. Give my chance, don't put me down 'Cause baby, you're a part of me I know we can make it together Without you I don't wanna be.

Love, too strong to forget We'll need to share And you'll see my love When you look in my eyes. As long as I live I'll never forget the love we shared And I never lose the love I have for you You can see it when you look in my eyes Oh, oh Listen When you look in my eyes What do you see?



Sitemap

Hold On (Tigher To Love) (Extended Mix) - Oliver Backens & Stefan Gruenwald* Feat. Ela Wardi - Hold, Part 9, San Francisco - Various - Kuschelrock 2 (CD), Heart Of The City - Various - Hits Greatest Stiffs (Vinyl, LP), Battle Gods (Of The Universe) - Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes (CD, Album), Sonata In D Minor: Allegro (Finale) - Various - Musikalische Führung (Vinyl, LP), If I Should Wander Back Tonight - Hot Rize - Traditional Ties (Vinyl, LP), Isyankar Senorita (RMX), The Doors - Riders On The Storm (Vinyl), Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton - Backtrackin (22 Tracks Spanning The Career Of A Rock Legend) (CD) Brain Lobotomy - Putrid Offal / Exulceration - Premature Necropsy / Infernal Disgust (CD, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Mura Permalink
    Cherrelle – Best Of. Label: Virgin – none, Tabu Records – none. Format: CDr, Compilation, Promo. Country When You Look In My Eyes: 9: What More Can I Do For You: You Look Good To Me: Fragile Handle With Care: Artificial Heart: Like I Will: Ad. Notes. CDr Promo Issued In A PVC Sleeve With Printed Insert Abbey Road.
    Reply
  2. JoJoramar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "When You Look In My Eyes" on Discogs.
    Reply
  3. Akigrel Permalink
    Aug 28,  · About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.
    Reply
  4. Taular Permalink
    Cherrelle – When You Look In My Eyes. Label: Tabu Records – ZS4 Format: Vinyl, 7" Country: US. Released: Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul. Style: Soul. Tracklist Hide Credits. A: When You Look In My Eyes. Producer – Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis* Written-By – .
    Reply
  5. Dajin Permalink
    Cherrelle - When You Look In My Eyes.
    Reply
  6. Mikagrel Permalink
    Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Today's Deals Whole Foods Gift Cards Registry Sell AmazonBasics Coupons #FoundItOnAmazon Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit Disability Customer Support. when you look in my eyes / same CHERRELLE (Artist) Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price.
    Reply
  7. Arashikora Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cherrelle - When You Look In My Eyes at Discogs. Complete your Cherrelle collection.
    Reply
  8. Nill Permalink
    I'm not a huge fan of most of the female R&B singers today. Love the the old school like Cherrelle, S.O.S. Band & Cheryl "Pepsii" Riley. This CD has alot of great tracks on it like "Saturday Love" & "You Look Good to Me". This CD shipped on time & in good condition/5(79).
    Reply
  9. Tygotilar Permalink
    Lyrics to "When You Look In My Eyes" by CHERRELLE: As long as I live / I'll never forget the love we shared / And I never lose the love I have for you / You can see it when you look in my eyes / Oh, oh / Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh / Listen / When you look in my eyes / What do you see? / Am I still the same person / That I.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *