DEFAULT

Wait Here, Wait For You - The Marked Men - Fix My Brain (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download Wait Here, Wait For You - The Marked Men - Fix My Brain (Vinyl, LP, Album)
2009
Label: Dirtnap Records - ZZZ-91 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Jazz Latin New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Jason Smith. Eric White. Jason Bruce. Grumpy Old Man. Jake Umel. Stephen Paul. Trent Marinelli. Steve Seifert. Jeremy Jones. Kevin Brooks. Jordan Grant. Brad Ellsworth. Christopher Barrett. Mark Grassick. Rick Hamilton. Simon East. Ghost Ship co-released with Sympathy for the Record Industry.

Red All co-released with Sympathy for the Record Industry. Automatic Midnight re-release of album. Dan Sartain vs. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Get the embed code Westlife - Compilation Album Lyrics 1.



Sitemap

Day Or Night - Little Feat - Waiting For Columbus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moon River - The Brass Ring - Love Theme From The Flight Of The Phoenix (Vinyl, LP, Album), Here We Come A-Wassailing - The Watersons - Frost And Fire: A Calendar Of Ceremonial Folk Songs (Vin, Syndrome Exchange - Mick Finesse - Suppression EP (Vinyl), Heavy Metal Love - Helix (3) - No Rest For The Wicked (Cassette, Album), Karl Marx Strasse - Hale And Haines - Survival (CD, Album), Dont Be Cruel - Elvis Presley - MTV History 2000 (CD), Shes Got To Be A Saint - Lou Sino - Now (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hold On (Tigher To Love) (Extended Mix) - Oliver Backens & Stefan Gruenwald* Feat. Ela Wardi - Hold, Dreams So Cold - Cory Strand - I Guess Youd Call It Suicide (Cassette), Crows – Simonetti Horror Project Version 1990 - Claudio Simonetti - Opera - 30th Anniversary Edition Russian Dance - Narada Artists - The Narada Nutcracker (Cassette, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Akinorr Permalink
    May 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Fix My Brain on Discogs/5(24).
    Reply
  2. Zura Permalink
    Oct 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Fix My Brain" on Discogs/5(39).
    Reply
  3. Kilabar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Fix My Brain on Discogs. Label: Dirtnap Records - ZZZ • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Clear • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Punk5/5(4).
    Reply
  4. Vunos Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Marked Men - Fix My Brain at Discogs. Complete your The Marked Men collection/5(76).
    Reply
  5. Mazum Permalink
    Marked Men - Fix My Brain by Dirtnap Records, released 01 August 1. A Little Time 2. Sully My Name 3. It's Not A Crime 4. A Little Lesson 5. Wait Here, Wait For You 6. Sophisticate 7. Someday 8. Fix My Brain 9. Going Crazy You Said Enough Don't Look At Me Sadist Stay Home Reissue of the 3rd Marked Men LP, which shows the band's pop sensibilities in full bloom.
    Reply
  6. Neramar Permalink
    Wait Here, Wait for You Lyrics: Just rest my head on a [?] / Won't rest my [?] dance to fall / On top of you / I won't think I'm tired / Just wait a minute / Don't you finish what we both will.
    Reply
  7. Mikaramar Permalink
    And if you think we're done milking the Marked Men thing now, you, my friend, are sadly mistaken. Look for several more MM related titles coming out in , including a new High Tension Wires LP, Potential Johns 7-inch (yes, it's really coming out), and a 7-inch from Mark Ryan's new project, which doesn't have a name yet, but rules."—Ken.
    Reply
  8. Virn Permalink
    "Reissue of the third Marked Men LP, which shows the band's pop sensibilities in full bloom. Not only are the Marked Men one of our very favorite bands of the ‘00s, but at this point we'd put 'em up there as one of Texas' great musical exports. Originally issued on Swami Records in , this release put the Marked Men.
    Reply
  9. Tura Permalink
    Fix My Brain, an Album by The Marked Men. Released on Swami (catalog no. SWA ; CD). Genres: Punk Rock, Garage Rock, Garage Punk. Featured peformers: Jeff Burke (guitar, vocals), Mark Ryan (guitar, vocals, cover design), Joe Ayoub (bass), Mike Throneberry (drums, vocals), The Marked Men (recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, producer), Dave Gardner .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *