DEFAULT

Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores (Vinyl)


Download Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores (Vinyl)


Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February CD Near perfect.

No obvious signs of use, it may have been played - but it has been handled very carefully. No obvious wear, it may have only the slightest of marks from handling.

Defects should be more of a cosmetic nature, not affecting the actual playback as a whole. Record surfaces may show some signs of wear and may have slight scuffs or very light scratches that don't affect one's listening experiences.

Slight warps that do not affect the sound are "OK". Spindle marks may be present. Picture sleeves and inner sleeves will have some slight wear, slightly turned-up corners, or a slight seam split.

An LP cover may have slight signs of wear, and may be marred by a cut-out hole, indentation, or cut corner. If there is only one condition, e. Records that aren't in picture sleeves will either be in a company sleeve or a generic plain sleeve.

If you have any questions, please get in touch. All of our items are parcelled using strong specially designed packaging, each vinyl in an order is placed in a clear plastic sleeve and plain paper white sleeve, and is separated from its cover unless it is advertised as sealed , to prevent any damage during transit. If an item is sealed, and you would prefer the vinyl to be placed outside of its sleeve before dispatch, please let us know.

Concert Tickets. Groovy Objects books, mags, t-shirts Sell Compare. Price : 1. Format : 7inch x 1. Seller : jcaton. Price : 9. Format : 7inch EP. Seller : soundz Price : United Kingdom. Seller : vrshop. Price : 8. Seller : mamourandy1. Price : 7. Format : 10 inch.

Seller : samic. Format : LP. Seller : pitouille. Seller : recordsale. Seller : pycvinyl. Price : 2. Format : 7inch SP. Price : 3. Price : 4. Price : 5. Seller : ootpr1. Seller : memories. Price : 6. Seller : sonic-records.

Seller : bruno34mont. Seller : eurecords. Seller : onairam.



Sitemap

Coro (Grave E Spiccicato) - Date Melos, Date Honores - Giacomo Antonio Perti, Basler Madrigalisten,, Here It Comes, Sod The Neighbours - Toy Dolls - MP3 Новая Фонотека в Кармане (CD), Nobody Knows You When Youre Down And Out - Lu Watters Yerba Buena Jazz Band*, Clancy Hayes - Lu Watt, Snake & Jets Amazing Bullit Band - Amazing Bullit Band (CDr), Kneeler - Dorthia Cottrell - Dorthia Cottrell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Have You Ever Been Lonely? - Floyd Cramer - Cramer At The Console (Vinyl, LP), Positron (Armin Van Buuren Remix) - Cygnus X - Collected Works (CD), I Dont Need Your Love - Various - Nu Music Traxx Volume 1 (CD), Putting Holes In Happiness - Marilyn Manson - Eat Me, Drink Me (CD, Album), Witch, Please - The Infamous Gehenna* / Bleach Everything - Heavy Metal Suicide (Vinyl), King Of Anasthesia - Kerosin (2) - Where Have All The Flowers Gone (CD, Album) Brinca (Version Radio)

9 Comments

  1. JoJomi Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Maria Dolores" on Discogs.
    Reply
  2. Faelmaran Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Maria Dolores on Discogs. Label: Philips - PE • Format: Vinyl 7 Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores (Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  3. Arashijar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Maria Dolores / Serenata / Malagueña / Pajaro Campana on Discogs. Label: Philips - PE • Format: Vinyl 7 Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores / Serenata / Malagueña / Pajaro Campana (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  4. Zuzilkree Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores / Serenata / Malagueña / Pajaro Campana at Discogs. Complete your Trio Los Paraguayos collection/5(17).
    Reply
  5. Arajinn Permalink
    Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Maria Dolores: A2: Serenata: B1: Malagueña: B2: Pajaro Campana * Items below may differ depending on the release. trio los paraguayos maria dolores.
    Reply
  6. Mugal Permalink
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Trio Los Paraguayos, Maria Dolores, Serenata, Malaguena Philips Vinyl 45 T at the best online prices at End date: Oct 11,
    Reply
  7. Arashisida Permalink
    Jan 08,  · El Trio Los Paraguayos Comenzaron su carrera artistica en el Su Primera Presentacion Europea fue en el año en RomaSus Principales Miembros Fueron:Di.
    Reply
  8. Akikasa Permalink
    Vinyl Singles VINYLSINGLES LP EP MAXI-SINGLES CD kom dagelijks even kijken % Tevredenheid Garantie iDeal PayPal Bankoverschrijving Ophalen mogelijk in Houten bij Utrecht De plek voor de echte vinyl verzamelaar! Altijd wel wat wat je elders niet kan vinden. Home › Trio Los Paraguayos - Maria Dolores.
    Reply
  9. Felar Permalink
    "With this fascinating program, Epic Records introduces the Trio Los Paraguayos to North American audiences. When the Trio arrived in Europe in , few persons there had heard of them. Sent by the Paraguayan government on a good-will mission, they appeared on radio and television, and so great a demand for recordings arose that an /5(2).
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *