DEFAULT

The House Of The Rising Sun - Dolly Parton - Her Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (Vinyl, LP)


Download The House Of The Rising Sun - Dolly Parton - Her Greatest Hits And Finest Performances (Vinyl, LP)
1984
Label: RCA Records - 446-RM-28498 • Format: 7x, Vinyl Compilation, LP • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country

June 16, Digital Spy. February 16, Retrieved February 4, March 28, Rolling Stone. Wide Open Country. August 3, August 12, August 24, February 21, September 15, Alison Krauss ".

July 27, It's the second single from the Dumplin' soundtrack, which comes out Nov. Pre-order the album now right here". November 16, August 30, Retrieved October 5, Retrieved December 8, Retrieved December 12, Retrieved December 29, Retrieved May 27, Retrieved June 10, August 21, Retrieved January 6, September 29, October 21, February 2, Retrieved February 2, Nielsen Business Media, Inc. Retrieved October 18, September 24, Retrieved October 1, Retrieved June 27, March 4, Retrieved April 23, Tulsa World.

September 2, My Kind of Country. June 11, December 8, Retrieved October 31, Retrieved May 5, Mavis Staples ". Dolly Parton - Single". August 7, Dolly Parton - Single by Jewel" August 14, Nashville Country Club. January 1, Retrieved January 5, May 6, Archived from the original on May 6, Retrieved 27 October October 18, October 21, Tulsa World. Buck Trent. Retrieved December 1, Entertainment Weekly. Retrieved June 2, Retrieved April 12, Dolly Parton.

Albums Singles Songs Filmography Awards and nominations. A Holly Dolly Christmas. Land of Blue Smoke. Dollywood Dollywood's Splash Country. Book Category. Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton. Categories : Lists of songs recorded by American artists Dolly Parton songs. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Non-album single. Once Upon a Christmas.

I Believe in You. Once More. The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas. A Smoky Mountain Christmas [e]. Sweet Mountain Christmas [f]. Carter Stanley Ralph Stanley. Don't Cheat in Our Hometown. Just the Two of Us. Say Forever You'll Be Mine. Two of a Kind. Mariah Carey Walter Afanasieff. Great Balls of Fire. Precious Memories. Blue Valley Songbird [g]. Dolly Parton's Coat of Many Colors [h]. New Harvest First Gathering. Heartsong [j]. Heartsongs: Live from Home.

Dance with Dolly [k]. Live from Glastonbury [m]. Dolly Parton's Heartstrings. Just Because I'm a Woman. My Tennessee Mountain Home. For God and Country. Dolly Parton and Sylvester Stallone.

Just Between You and Me. The Fairest of Them All. Backwoods Barbie: Collector's Edition. Eagle When She Flies. Wild Texas Wind [o]. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy. Asleep at the Wheel featuring Dolly Parton.

Love Is Like a Butterfly. Dolly Parton with special guest Nickel Creek. Those Were the Days. Straight Talk. Patty Loveless Emory Gordy Jr. The Golden Streets of Glory. Emmylou Harris Bill Danoff. Dolly Parton with Les Taylor. Single A-side. Ira Louvin Charlie Louvin. Something Special. Dolly Parton featuring the Cast of 9 to 5: The Musical. Some More of Chet's Friends [q]. Dolly Parton featuring Billy Ray Cyrus.

Born for You [r]. A Holly Dolly Christmas [t]. Dolly Parton's Coat of Many Colors [u]. Real Love. My Favorite Songwriter, Porter Wagoner. Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Download as PDF Printable version.

Svenska Edit links. The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Greatest Hits The Winning Hand MBRG : dade0db This s country music album-related article is a stub.



Sitemap

Structure II - Miquel Parera And Alozeau - Five Structures And A Cold Void (File, MP3), Germ Free Adolescence, Galbi - Kaloomé* - De Otro Color (CD, Album), Prinz Friedrich Von Homburg - Heinrich Von Kleist - Ist Es Ein Traum? Ein Traum, Was Sonst? (Vinyl,, Nel Mondo - Al Bano & Romina Power - Libertà! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Put A Hold On It, A Fly Girl, Wine And Stop - Flexx From T.O.K.* - DLink (CD), I Still Love You, Sweet Wine - Cream (2) - Ricky Tick (CD), Im Gone, Im Gone - Bobby Smith (12) - BillyMan (Lathe Cut, Album), Get It On (The Lovers Mix) - Yo Yo Honey - Get It On (Vinyl), Fantasy Trip - Stoned - Music For The Morons (CD, Album), Try My Love - Various - Model Search (20 Catwalk Hits) (CD) Native Love - Various - 1, 2, 3, 4 / One More Time (Vinyl)

9 Comments

  1. Kazigis Permalink
    Check out The House of the Rising Sun by Dolly Parton on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payexchange.net5/5(1).
    Reply
  2. Gazragore Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The House Of The Rising Sun" on Discogs/5(6).
    Reply
  3. Akikree Permalink
    Dolly parton singing House of the Rising sun.
    Reply
  4. Mosho Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The House Of The Rising Sun" on Discogs.
    Reply
  5. Kigakus Permalink
    At the house of the rising sun There is a house In New Orleans They call the rising sun It's been the ruin of many a good girl And oh God, you know I'm one So mothers you go telling all your daughters Not to do what I have done To live a life of sin, shame and strife In the house of the rising sun There is a house down in New Orleans They call.
    Reply
  6. Mezijora Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Her Greatest Hits And Finest Performances on Discogs.
    Reply
  7. Fenrir Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Her Greatest Hits And Finest Performances on Discogs.5/5(1).
    Reply
  8. Kekazahn Permalink
    Download MP3: payexchange.net Online: payexchange.net
    Reply
  9. Moogum Permalink
    The House of the Rising Sun was originally sung by The Animals in In , Dolly Parton covered the song for her album 9 to 5 and Odd Jobs and her .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *