DEFAULT

Tú Y Yo - Chenoa - #SoyHumana (CD, Album)


Download Tú Y Yo - Chenoa - #SoyHumana (CD, Album)
2016
Label: Alias Music - 8437013694025 • Format: CD Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock

Top 50 Brazil. Top 50 United Kingdom. Top 50 Germany. Top 50 Spain. Top 50 Mexico. Top 50 Argentina. Top 50 Italy. Trending right now on mozaart. Roddy Ricch. DaBaby, Roddy Ricch. For The Night feat. Watermelon Sugar. Harry Styles. The Woo feat. Pop Smoke, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch.

Blinding Lights. The Weeknd. Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February A Mi Manera.

Entra en Mi Realidad. Soy Humana. David Bisbal. La Oreja de Van Gogh. Paulina Rubio. Danna Paola. Maria Jose. Ricky Martin. Gloria Trevi. Cosas de la Edad. Remember de Lujo. Popeando Ando Vol. Latino Power Vol. Voces de Lujo. Latin Love Vol. It came preceded by the lead single "Soy Humana". Chenoa toured during 2 years with this album with almost 40 gigs. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the town in the United States, see Chenoa, Illinois.

In this Spanish name , the first or paternal surname is Corradini and the second or maternal family name is Falomir. Interview with Chenoa. Retrieved 21 January Mis Canciones Favoritas Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. Wikimedia Commons. Vocals , Piano. SPA : Gold.



Sitemap

Meat Wave - Brother (Vinyl), Memories - Dråpe - Canicular Days (CD, Album), When We Make Love - Alabama - Original Album Classics (CD, Album), Nečti, Miláčku - Various - Na Veselé Vlně VIII (Vinyl, LP), Hot Thing (Dub Version), Lets Go Out Of Here - Rob Hoeke or Rob Hoekes Boogie Woogie And R&B Group - Boogie & Soul (Vinyl, LP, Kenneth Grahame - Der Wind In Den Weiden (Folge 1) (Cassette), Crying - J.J. Cale - Okie (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bicycle Race - Queen - Jazz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Death Letter - Mike Cooper - Paper And Smoke (CD, Album), Kendingsmelodi, And I Love Her - Katie Noonan - Blackbird: The Music Of Lennon And McCartney (CD, Album), Listen To Little Children San Francisco Bay Blues - Phoebe Snow - Phoebe Snow (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Shaktijas Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for #SoyHumana - Chenoa on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice Tú y Yo. Chenoa. Amazon: 6: Soy Humana. Chenoa.
    Reply
  2. Shaktilrajas Permalink
    Tu y yo Lyrics. 6. we welcome #SoyHumana, the seventh studio album with 11 songs full of truths. These will allow Chenoa’s fans to identify with her .
    Reply
  3. Arall Permalink
    Consultez des crédits, des avis, des pistes et achetez la référence CD de #SoyHumana sur Discogs.4/5(4).
    Reply
  4. Akitaur Permalink
    Chenoa vuelve con una colección de himnos pop tocados por la varita mágica de su voz. #SoyHumana Chenoa Pop ; Escuchar en Apple Music. Escuchar en Apple Music. NOTAS EDITORIALES Tú y Yo 6 Soy Humana 7 Nadie Es Inmortal 8 .
    Reply
  5. Maukasa Permalink
    Después de “Otra Dirección”, recibimos “#SoyHumana” con 11 temas llenos de verdad que harán que sus seguidores se identifiquen, más que nunca, con Chenoa: una mujer fuerte, valiente, sensible, contradictoria y sobretodo, HUMANA. Tracklist: 1. Entra en mi Realidad 2. Nada Es Casualidad 3. Hoy Por Hoy 4. Lágrimas 5. Tú y Yo 6. Soy.
    Reply
  6. Shakataur Permalink
    Apr 01,  · Descubre #SoyHumana de Chenoa en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en payexchange.net
    Reply
  7. Malrajas Permalink
    #SoyHumana • Álbum Otra Dirección • Álbum Como Un Fantasma • Sencillo/EP Desafiando la Gravedad • Álbum Absurda Cenicienta • Álbum Nada Es Igual • Álbum Soy Mujer • Álbum Chenoa • Álbum Ver discografía.
    Reply
  8. Shabei Permalink
    Nada Es Casualidad Album #SoyHumana 2; Hoy por Hoy Album #SoyHumana 3; Lágrimas Album #SoyHumana 4; Tú y Yo Album #SoyHumana 5; Soy Humana Album #SoyHumana 6; Nadie Es Inmortal Album #SoyHumana 7; Hasta la Luna Album #SoyHumana 8; Puedes Querer Album #SoyHumana 9; Una Vez Más Album #SoyHumana.
    Reply
  9. Akishakar Permalink
    El 2 de febrero de este año, Chenoa informaba, a través de sus redes sociales, de que el título del disco sucesor de Otra Dirección () sería #payexchange.net los días 24 de febrero y 11 de marzo, la cantante desvelaba el nombre del primer sencillo, el listado de temas y .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *