DEFAULT

Playboys - Mono - Formica Blues (CD, Album)


Download Playboys - Mono - Formica Blues (CD, Album)

Label: Mercury - 314 536 676-2,Echo - 314 536 676-2 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Yes No.

Disney Town. Hello Cleveland. High Life. High Life Lockdown Low Life dub. High Life Natural Born Chillers vocal mix. High Life Next Century short dub. Life In Mono. Life in Mono Alice Band mix. Life in Mono Banana Republic Urban dub. Life in Mono Propellerheads Sweat Band mix. Penguin Freud. Silicone Les Rythmes Digitales remix. Silicone Mr Scruff remix. Slimcea Girl. Sign In Register. Mono Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics.

Album: Formica Blues Hello Cleveland Lyrics 2. Slimcea Girl Fat Boy vocal Lyrics 3. High Life Next Century short dub Lyrics 4. Silicone Mr Scruff remix Lyrics 5. Silicone Les Rythmes Digitales remix Lyrics Slimcea Girl Aloof remix Lyrics The Blind Man Lyrics Silicone Lyrics



Sitemap

Various - The Golden Age Of Ragtime (Vinyl, LP), Danke Schoen - Duke Ellington - Ellington 65 (Hits Of The 60s) (CD, Album), Joy To The World - Jewel - Joy: A Holiday Collection (CD, Album), Destreza Atratapa - Francisco Bochatón - Cazuela (CD, Album), Halo - Depeche Mode - Violator (CD, Album), Feel My Body (Original Radio Edit), Kentucky - Various - Country Giants Vol. 3 (Vinyl, LP), Where Were You Last Night?, Fopp - Ohio Players - Honey (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Hugleiðing, Melodya (Manaus Mix) - Pais Tropical - Melodya (Vinyl), Blaženo Ime - Goran Škerlep - Ljubav Nek Pobijedi Strah (CD, Album) Part 1 - Andrew Paine & Alistair Crosbie - Phosphorous (CDr, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Vogor Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Formica Blues" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels Mono - Playboys. ; Mono - Penguin Freud (from Formica Blues album) Mono – Formica Blues. Label: Sum Records (2) – Format: CD, Album. Country: Brazil. Released: Genre: Electronic. Style: Trip.
    Reply
  2. Brami Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Formica Blues" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels Advanced Search Mono - Playboys. ; Mono - Penguin Freud (from Formica Blues album) Mono – Formica Blues. Label: Echo – Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Stereo. Country: US. Released: Genre.
    Reply
  3. Tojarg Permalink
    Playboys. 8. Listen to Formica Blues by Mono on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Life In Mono", "Silicone" and more. Album · · 10 Songs. Sign In Listen Now Browse Radio Search Open in iTunes. Sign In.
    Reply
  4. Mazahn Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Formica Blues on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Echo - • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop/5(3).
    Reply
  5. Vulrajas Permalink
    Check out Formica Blues by Mono on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payexchange.net().
    Reply
  6. Mezibar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Formica Blues on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Echo - • Format: CD Album, Club Edition, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop/5(4).
    Reply
  7. Kataxe Permalink
    Formica Blues is an album from English trip hop group Mono. It was first released in the UK in Four singles were released from the album, of which the lead single, "Life in Mono", was the most successful. The album reached #71 in the UK album charts and remained on the chart for 1 Genre: Trip hop, electronica.
    Reply
  8. Maukazahn Permalink
    Product description. NEW Combo BLUWAVS CD and FLAC FILE payexchange.net Steeped in placid, retro innocence, the updated sounds of Mono may have you nostalgic for pastel plaid patterns in a tripped-up Brady Bunch groove. Nonetheless, Formica Blues offers plenty of modern tricks that won't leave you hanging on the dance floor reaching for your platform /5().
    Reply
  9. Fezahn Permalink
    Caught like many other mid-'90s male instrumentalist/female singer duos were in the commercial slipstream of Portishead's success, Mono deftly steered clear of the trip-hop conundrum for the most part with Formica payexchange.netnly there was a certain shared sense of cinematic drama and haunting gloom that informs plenty of songs -- consider the Get Carter-sampling "Silicone," .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *