Pieseň O Blate - Marián Varga, Collegium Musicum - Divergencie (CD, Album)

Download Pieseň O Blate - Marián Varga, Collegium Musicum - Divergencie (CD, Album)
Label: Opus - 91 2777-2 • Series: Collegium Musicum Digitally Remastered Edition - 7 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Slovakia • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Classical • Style: Prog Rock, Jazz-Rock, Neo-Classical

CD PF Pavol Hammel - vocais. Coro infantil dirigido por I. Live Ivan Belak - baixo. Jozef Farkas - guitarra. Continuo Karel Witz - guitarra principal. The group also collaborated with the known jazz-rock keyboardist Gabriel Jonas. As the name implies, this was a beat group from Brno , although no "George" could be spotted!

Obermayer had previously played with the legendary Matadors. Their first album contained sympathetic songs with harmony vocals, electric guitar, organ and decent string and brass arrangements.

Their style was highly rhythmic with a fluent interplay between electric guitar, trumpet and various keyboards. It was dedicated to free-jazz with some beat elements as well.

This is an interesting experiment, but surely not to everybody' s taste. Only "Trifid" had vocals, introducing the strong female vocalist Joan Duggan. Duggan was given much more space on Symbiosis, a more up-beat work with additional rock elements. The later Jazz Q albums were in the typical European instrumental jazz-rock tradition with similarities to several French albums of this kind but can also be compared to Chick Corea and Herbie Hancock.

This collaboration is quite good but will mostly appeal to a jazz audience. Impresie contained jazz-rock of the kind you would expect from a conservatory graduate - academic and technically competent, but also dangerously sterile.

Mahagon's first album brought together a lot of the best jazz-rock musicians from Prague. The result was an energetic fusion remarkably close to several French groups or the British Canterbury sound featuring electric violin, electric piano, electric guitar, sax and scat vocals. This is among the best of such albums from Czechoslovakia and a perfect starting point for the curious. Obermajer - guitars, vocals Otto Bezloja - bass Tony Black - drums. The Matadors rank among the most legendary bands from behind the Iron Curtain.

In their first release was the EP "Farmer John". Later on, they were also featured on Night Club 7 along with their rivals Olympic and some dreadful entertainment pop stuff. Unlike The Primitives Prague's psychedelic underground band they were able to record a complete album in Seven tracks were original compostions, the remainder were great versions of songs by John Mayall, Bob Dylan and others. The album is almost impossible to find at all nowadays, let alone a copy in good condition.

This meant the end of The Matadors. Viktor Sodoma went on to Apollobeat and Jan F. Radim Hladik, for his part, kept close to the spirit of Matadors and formed a new group.

The Special Blue Effect, who made their live debut at a Prague club in late His material is largely song-based, ranging from jazz-rock resembling the aforementioned Flamengo album to Bohemian electric folk-rock with harmonica and electric violin, vaguely similar to Bob Dylan and The Band. They also made several more albums in the eighties.

Their album Meditace was great. The other tracks ranged from Yarbirds-like sitar excursions and blues-rock highlighting the flute similar to vintage Jethro Tull to well-written pop-psychedelia in the typical late sixties tradition. He wanted to sing English lyrics, which didn't exactly please the Czech authorities. The sound of Coniunctio will puzzle the ears of many listeners, as this is considerably different to early Western attempts to combine jazz and rock at the time.

Judging by their playing techniques, these professional musicians collectively seemed to ignore any new developments in jazz since and rock was totally out of the question. The result was not a "synthesis" but two different generations of musicians playing on top of but not with each other. A self-titled and largely instrumental progressive rock album was recorded in , but not released until two years later.

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not. Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. Please consider supporting us by giving monthly PayPal donations and help keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.

Pochod Musaquetes II. Voda Nechtiac Canzona Bukolika Ticho sveta pred Bachom Scherzino zo Suity Semplice Spomienka na Vivaldiho Mobile Sequenza Dies Irae De Profundis Stabat Mater Cestou K Pecha a ing. Linhart Fotografie VM: R.

Part I 9. Part II Part III Part IV Part V Duration: Preludium 2. Interludium I 4. Interludium II 5. Tvoj Sneh 6. Interludium III 7. Interludium IV 8.


Splinter vs. Stalin + Panicsville + Toby Dammit (2) + Foia + IDX1274 + Tokyo Sundown + Choi Joonyong, Rondo - Carl Stamitz, Takahiro Muroya, Gisela Reith - 6 Duos Für Violine Und Violoncello Op. 19 (Vin, II. Allegro - Andante - Various - Cello Concertos (CD), My Baby - Various - EP Choice 2 (More From The Rare Mod EP Collection: Series 2) (CD), Only Ones Who Know - Arctic Monkeys - Favourite Worst Nightmare (CD, Album), Saddam, Mandarino Elettronico (Coolbeat Version), Theme For June - Dave Brubeck - Moscow Night (CD, Album), Why Dont You Love Me - Miss Li - Miss Li (CD), Hver Ert Thu - Pétur Einarsson, Jakob Magnússon - Róbert Bangsi (Vinyl, LP) Pity The Back Seat - This Moment In Black History / The Fatal Flyin Guilloteens - This Moment In Bla


  1. Barg Permalink
    Jun 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Divergencie on Discogs. Label: Belle Antique - BELLE • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock Marián Varga, Collegium Musicum ‎– Divergencie /5(4).
  2. Meztilkree Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Divergencie" on Discogs/5(6).
  3. Malashakar Permalink
    Divergencie is a music studio album recording by COLLEGIUM MUSICUM (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Divergencie's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5(2).
  4. Nem Permalink
    Collegium Musicum & Marián Varga专辑《Divergencie》,更多Collegium Musicum & Marián Varga相关专辑下载、在线试听,尽在网易云音乐 Sadza do obálky, Piesen o blate; Sadza do obálky, P.S. Ta的其他热门专辑 全部> Divergencie. On a ona. Continuo. Marián Varga a Collegium.
  5. Mikagul Permalink
    Marián Varga In Memoriam so Symfonickým orchestromVeľké koncertné štúdio Slovenského rozhlasu v BratislaveDátum: Ulica plná plášťov do dažďaAutor.
  6. Gubar Permalink
    Album Divergencie. Umělec Collegium Musicum & Marián Varga. Ke stažení ve formátu MP3 a FLAC. Obsahuje hity ♫ Refrény, Refrén ♫ Sadza do obálky. Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.
  7. Mijas Permalink
    Album Divergencie. Umělec Collegium Musicum. K zakoupení na fyzickém nosiči 2×CD. Obsahuje hity ♫ P.S. ♫ Záver ♫ Dialóg. Ukázky zdarma k poslechu.
  8. Migar Permalink
    Rock OPUS CD COLLEGIUM MUSICUM Konvergencie Konvergencie sú prvým albumom slovenskej art rockovej formácie Collegium Musicum, ide o prvý slovenský rockový dvojalbum vôbec.[1] Bol nahrávaný v štúdiu Česko-slovenského rozhlasu v Bratislave v septembri a októbri , vydaný bol už na vianočný trh v tom istom roku.[2.
  9. Mooguzil Permalink
    Marián Varga, Collegium Musicum ‎- Divergencie 2 LP Album BLACK VINYL BAZAR Brno. 0 Kč 0 ks. obchodní podmínky kontakty přihlášení registrace. news gramodesky novinky bazar gramofonové desky nové gramofonové desky 7 singl cd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *