DEFAULT

Love Work Out - Crosby & Nash - Wind On The Water (CD)


Download Love Work Out - Crosby & Nash - Wind On The Water (CD)
1999
Label: Telstar Arena - TAECD4101 • Format: CD • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country •

Mama Lion. Take the Money and Run. Graham Nash. Naked in the Rain. Love Work Out. Low Down Payment. Cowboy of Dreams. Homeward Through the Haze. Carry Me David Crosby. Mama Lion David Crosby. Bittersweet David Crosby. Alan Parsons. Johnny Winter. Geils Band. How to Order. International Shipping.

Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Wind on the Water Whistling Down the Wire Critical Mass B.

Wind on the Water. Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October



Sitemap

Smif-N-Wessun - Wrekonize / Sound Bwoy Bureill (Remixes) (Vinyl), The Doors - Riders On The Storm (Vinyl), Entropy - Kelly Osbourne - Sleeping In The Nothing (CD, Album), Love Centric - Joe - #MyNameIsJoeThomas (CD, Album), Nest Of Saws - Elliott Sharp / Carbon - Datacide (Vinyl, LP, Album), Spend My Life With You (Instrumental), Guantanamera, 秋田荷方節 - Various - ふるさとの歌・秋田篇(二) (Vinyl, LP), Ich Weiß Auf Der Wieden - Various - Wien, Nur Du Allein (Vinyl, LP), I Wish It Had Been A Dream - The Louvin Brothers - Theres A Higher Power - Songs Of Love And Redempt Opening Move - Gryphon - Red Queen To Gryphon Three (CD, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Fauktilar Permalink
    Oct 12,  · Check out Wind on the Water by Crosby & Nash on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payexchange.net().
    Reply
  2. Dotilar Permalink
    For me Nash's songs have aged better than Crosby's, but despite the sometimes weak songwriting the two often do sound really sweet together. However, what really makes this album worth getting and still listening to is David Lindley who plays electric and acoustic slide and fiddle on 7 out of the 11 tracks, and in his usual understated way /5().
    Reply
  3. Bakree Permalink
    Overview As two of the most distinctive artists from the '60s and '70s given their work in CSNY, Crosby & Nash also did great work as a duo act. Wind on the Water was released in after the previous year's CSNY reunion tour and the dissolution of their contract at Atlantic. In Brand: Mca.
    Reply
  4. Sharan Permalink
    Apr 09,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about David Crosby / Graham Nash* - Wind On The Water at Discogs. Complete your David Crosby / Graham Nash* collection/5().
    Reply
  5. Kagagor Permalink
    As two of the most distinctive artists from the '60s and '70s given their work in CSNY, Crosby & Nash also did great work as a duo act. Wind on the Water was released in after the previous year's CSNY reunion tour and the dissolution of their contract at Atlantic. In 8/
    Reply
  6. Shakataxe Permalink
    In my review of Graham Nash – David Crosby, I wrote: 'Now I finally get it. I don't think David Crosby was an essential musician while I am almost a fan of Graham Nash.' However, on Wind on the Water the setting amazingly turns upside down! Nash has said that this was a fun album to make; I bet, that was because Crosby was delivering excellent songs and Nash himself took the whole thing /5(12).
    Reply
  7. Meshicage Permalink
    Product Information Crosby, Stills and Nash have recently toured the UK and this CD will show why that tour the sell out success that it was. This is the perfect opportunity to re-visit the Crosby & Nash duo set from , “Wind on the Water”, which was the second album that David Crosby and Graham Nash recorded together, coming after the first CSN&Y reunion tour.
    Reply
  8. Dijind Permalink
    Download David Crosby / Graham Nash - Wind On The Water | Carry Me,Mama Lion,Bittersweet,Take The Money And Run,Naked In The Rain,Love Work Out,Low Down Payment,Cowboy Of Dreams,Homeward Through The Haze,Fieldworker,Critical Mass,Wind On The Water Album Free.
    Reply
  9. Dairan Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Wind On The Water" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels. Advanced Search. Menu. Explore Crosby and Nash - To The Last Whale.a,Critical Mass.b,Wind On The Water. ; Lists Love Work Out. Backing Vocals – Jackson Browne. Organ – Craig Doerge. Words By.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *