DEFAULT

Love Junkee - Cam* - Soulshine (CD, Album)


Download Love Junkee - Cam* - Soulshine (CD, Album)
2002
Label: Columbia - CK 91659 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Future Jazz, Downtempo

Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Reset your password Click the eye to show your password.

Membership has its privileges. Learn more. Showcase Buy Now. Buy Now. Shop Amazon. Thank You Mr. Leon Lee Dorsey. The Weight of Light Benoit Delbecq. AfroFuturism Logan Richardson. All About Jazz needs your support Donate.

Get more of a good thing Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar. Sign in Sign up Email address. Password Reset your password Click the eye to show your password. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Motivation Songs for Make Up.

Towa Tei. Kei Kobayashi, Vol. Indian Sounds. Chanson a La Mode. Brazilian Sounds. Blue Note Revisited. Unreleased Remixes. Summer in Paris. Shaun Escoffery. Producer, Mixing. Rio Lounge, Vol. Love Junkee. Liquid Hip Hop. Fillet of Soul. Erotic Lounge. Chillout Sessions, Vol. Remixing, Composer, Primary Artist.

Performer, Composer, Primary Artist. Modern Mantra. DJ Spooky. Performer, Primary Artist. The Center of the World. Press Play. Remixing, Primary Artist. Back to Mine. Everything But the Girl. Turf Wars, Vol.

The Loa Project, Vol. The French Connection. Radio Groove, Vol. Code DJ Krush. Producer, Remixing. Producer, Performer, Composer, Primary Artist. The Chillout Room, Vol. The Chill Out Album. Remix Producer. Sound of the City, Vol. Panthalassa: The Remixes.

Miles Davis. Mixing, Remixing. Hard Beats, Vol. Beyond Beyond. Minus 8. After Hours: Miles Away.



Sitemap

The Drought Is Over, No Messing - Humans Minus Government - Revolution (CD, Album), Mano Mažas Paukšteli - Medutis - Tai Saldu (Cassette, Album), Brazilian Paradise - Fania All Stars - Cross Over (Vinyl, LP, Album), Disco Nights - Various - Bits Y Pieces III / Bits E Pieces (Vinyl), Niño De Los Reyes* - El Porompompero (Vinyl), Rape - Leonard Nimoy (2) - Fucked (Cassette, Album), Million Year Echo - Ivardensphere - Fable (CD, Album), Fickdienazistanzmisch, Champagne Supernova, En Pyydä Paljon - Kari Tapio - Paalupaikka - 60-vuotisjuhlakonsertti (DVD), Un Monde Fait Puor Nous - Various - Café Paris (Box Set), Its Not Over (Rocco & Bass-T Rmx), Morning Sun - Passport (2) - Infinity Machine (Vinyl, LP) Life With The Lions - Billy Bragg - Workers Playtime (Cassette, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Meztinris Permalink
    Soulshine is DJ Cam's return to greatness. Starting off with the bright and sunny (and housey!) "Summer in Paris," Cam manages to reintegrate his loves: hip-hop, jazz, and soul. The sultry "Welcome to Soulshine" gives you an idea of what's coming. This album seems more soul-oriented than hip-hop: "Love Junkee" or "He's Gone" are perfect example/5(14).
    Reply
  2. Voodooktilar Permalink
    Apr 20,  · Starting off with the bright and sunny (and housey!) “Summer in Paris,” Cam manages to reintegrate his loves: hip-hop, jazz, and soul. The sultry “Welcome to Soulshine” gives you an idea of what’s coming. This album seems more soul-oriented than hip-hop: “Love Junkee” or “He’s Gone” are perfect example/5().
    Reply
  3. Bajar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Soulshine on Discogs. Label: Inflamable - COL 2,Columbia - COL 2,Inflamable - ,Columbia - • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Hip Hop •/5(36).
    Reply
  4. Arazahn Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Soulshine on Discogs.
    Reply
  5. Mosho Permalink
    Taking a slightly different turn than past releases, former Parisian graffiti artist and current DJ/ producer Cam presents Soulshine,a work of ambient energy, soulful seduction—and in the truest sense, a .
    Reply
  6. Ball Permalink
    For DJ Cam, musical maturity seems to mean arrangements utilizing a live band, and though Soulshine has them throughout, there's much less of innovation happening here than on his early work. Two tracks that work are the pair of real hip-hop tracks: "Bounce" and "Voodoo Child," the latter a tough remix by DJ Premier with Afu Ra on vocals.
    Reply
  7. Fenrikus Permalink
    Apr 12,  · DJ Cam - Soulshine () , MB WebSite: Album Preview. Tracklist: Welcome To Soulshine Love Junkee (feat. Cameo) Summer In Paris (feat. Anggun) The Show Condor (Espionage) (feat. Baldhead Slick) For Aaliyah On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. We present.
    Reply
  8. Kizuru Permalink
    Jun 19,  · Artist: DJ Cam Album: Soulshine ( US CD release) Genre: Year: Tracks: 15 Playtime: Size: MB Codec: FLAC / kbps. DJ Cam ft Anggun - Summer in Paris () DJ Cam - Welcome to Soulshine () DJ Cam ft Cameo - Love Junkee () DJ Cam - For Aaliyah ()
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *