DEFAULT

Just Abuse Me - Air Traffic - Fractured Life (CD, Album)


Download Just Abuse Me - Air Traffic - Fractured Life (CD, Album)
2007
Label: Gala Records (5) - 50999 5082152 5,EMI - 50999 5082152 5,Tiny Consumer - 50999 5082152 5 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock

And all my dreams come round in threes always I'm independent but I'm tied to you You lied to me, I'd die for you But I can't read your mind Edit Lyrics. Lyrics powered by LyricFind. Just Abuse Me song meanings. Add your thoughts 7 Comments. No Replies Log in to reply. There was an error. General Comment it is a great song, it makes me feel a bit sorry for him though; 'Im independent but I'm tied to you You lied to me, I'd die for you' he's just trapped cos he's so in love. General Comment can anybody find lyrics for their other songs?

General Comment charlotte is amazing song Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November After placing the last beacon, the missiles begin a countdown sequence and Maria Kane advises Rico to reprogram one of them to hit the base.

The missile control panel is inside a bunker. There's a time-limit, so speed will be needed. Once Rico has reprogrammed the missile, he must evacuate the base quickly, or Rico is blown up and the mission will fail. The fastest way out is to Parachute your way off the mountain at the nearest cliff. This will show a short cut-scene where the facility explodes with a huge fireball, nearly knocking Tom's wine over and the mission ends.

The next Agency safehouse is unlocked and Rico will spawn there. This safehouse is the Agency 04 "Camp Beachcomber" safehouse. After the mission, the silos are not there anymore, but the rest of the facility is still there. Realistically, the redirected nuclear missile hitting the area and maybe even blowing up the other two would destroy everything in the area of the fireball and devastate the surrounding area possibly even as far as where Tom and Maria were.

This wiki. This wiki All wikis. Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki.



Sitemap

Strukture - Igor Savin - Montse (CD, Album), Pass This On (M.A.N.D.Y. Knifer Remix) - The Knife - Pass This On (CDr), Ich Will - Rammstein - Фонотека В Кармане (CD), Die Alte Liebe - Zarah Leander - Madame Scandaleuse (Vinyl), Destroy All Infected - Patric Catani - Snuff Out (CD), PYT - Same Ol Same Ol (CD), Bij Je Zijn - Ben Cramer - Alles Wordt Anders (CD, Album), Bury My Body, Get Back In Line - The Kinks - The Kink Kronikles (CD), Lank - Floppcorn (File, MP3), Cleo (9) & Meldeah - Lungs Made Of Gold (File, MP3), Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm - Crash Test Dummies - God Shuffled His Feet (CD, Album) Vita E Bottoni

8 Comments

  1. Kara Permalink
    debut album from new British indie-rock sensations Air Traffic. has so far seen a host of UK tours, including dates with Ghosts, the Pigeon Detectives and Snow Patrol. Features 11 tracks including the singles 'Charlotte' and 'Shooting Star'/5(15).
    Reply
  2. Nikomuro Permalink
    Although Fractured Life got off to a considerably slower start in the charts than the debut albums by Coldplay and Keane, Air Traffic should take heart that it is no bad thing to be spoken about in the same breath as those two giants of the piano-led indie rock genre that proliferated during the middle of the first decade in the 21st century, although indie music is a genre that could hardly be used to describe either Coldplay or Air Traffic, 5/
    Reply
  3. Yozshujinn Permalink
    In June , Air Traffic released their first single, double A-side Just Abuse Me/Charlotte on London-based indie label Club Fandango. Following this the band signed to major label EMI. They went on to release Never Even Told Me Her Name as a four track EP in October Their debut album Fractured Life was released in July read more.
    Reply
  4. Akinokree Permalink
    May 07,  · ‎Album · · 11 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu 11 Songs, 36 Minutes Preview. Fractured Life Air Traffic Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Just Abuse Me 2 Charlotte 3 Shooting Star 4 No More Running Away 5 Empty Space 6 Time Goes By.
    Reply
  5. Grorr Permalink
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 15 Releases Air Traffic: Fractured Life (Album) 15 versions: EMI, Tiny Consumer: , Europe: Sell This Version Air Traffic: Just Abuse Me / Charlotte (Single) 3 versions: Label Fandango.
    Reply
  6. JoJomuro Permalink
    Jan 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Air Traffic - Your Fractured Life with lyrics YouTube Tracy Chapman - Fast Car - 12/4/ - Oakland Coliseum Arena (Official) - .
    Reply
  7. Moogumuro Permalink
    “Maybe it’s just me, but I want more sites like Fractured Air, my new favourite read. Now, here’s a beauty: superb minimal design, thoughtful writing and analysis, a site which feels as if it knows that it takes time to get know an album or artist but that this is time worth taking, a site which doesn’t rely on the news you read on.
    Reply
  8. Faegis Permalink
    Mar 03,  · “Maybe it’s just me, but I want more sites like Fractured Air, my new favourite read. Now, here’s a beauty: superb minimal design, thoughtful writing and analysis, a site which feels as if it knows that it takes time to get know an album or artist but that this is time worth taking, a site which doesn’t rely on the news you read on.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *