DEFAULT

Harmony Grass - Move In A Little Closer Baby (Vinyl)


Download Harmony Grass - Move In A Little Closer Baby (Vinyl)
1969

Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Insulted, Tony Rivers departed the group.

Several other band members were injured in the crash, including bassist Ray Brown who went through the windscreen and spent several months in hospital. About Contact FAQ. Nostalgia Central. Doctor Dolittle. Get more time to pay.

International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Sponsored items from this seller. Showing Slide 1 of 2 - Carousel.

Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Description Postage and payments. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

Item specifics Condition: Used: An item that has been previously used. See all condition definitions — opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. After that we need to amend the postage manually but the charges are as follows.

Business seller information. Complete information. Returns policy. Take a look at our Returning an item help page for more details. You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the listing. Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item.

Find out more about your rights as a buyer - opens in a new window or tab and exceptions - opens in a new window or tab. Postage and packaging. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning.

Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records.

Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records. Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues.



Sitemap

Matratzengayflüster - Brumm Brumm Boese - Entlich Platte (Vinyl), Fishbone - The Reality Of My Surroundings (CD, Album), Blooded - Within Temptation - Enter (CD, Album), Whip Push - DJ Ron (5), DJ Shusta, RedCafe* - The Shakedown (CDr), Ego (Unlisted Bonus Track), S & M Youth, Thirty Sixty (Pe & Ban Remix), Untitled - Sewn Leather - Feel The Lock (Cassette), Jack Le Freak - Various - 100 Dance Hits Of The Eighties (Vinyl, LP), Mantaray - Ophidian - Blackbox (CD, Album), Cita En El Asteroide (Versión Alternativa) - El Aviador Dro Y Sus Obreros Especializados* - Otros Mu, Volgea LAnima Mia Soavemente - Marcel Couraud Vocal Ensemble* - Monteverdi* - The 4th Book Of Madrig, Walked Out - Nine20 - Pryme Tyme (CD, Album), I Cant Wait - Supersnazz - The Devil Youth Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album), Questo Amore Assurdo - Nicola Di Bari - La Colomba Di Carta (Vinyl, LP, Album) This Generation - H-Block 101 - Human Flotsam The EPs 96-01 (CD)

8 Comments

  1. Fegami Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Move In A Little Closer Baby" on Discogs/5(3).
    Reply
  2. Mill Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Move In A Little Closer Baby on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - • Format: Vinyl 7 Harmony Grass - Move In A Little Closer Baby (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  3. Sham Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Harmony Grass - Move In A Little Closer Baby at Discogs. Complete your Harmony Grass collection/5(10).
    Reply
  4. Nigore Permalink
    harmony grass move in a little closer baby/happiness is toy shaped RCA - JAPAN - SS - 7inch (SP).
    Reply
  5. Digor Permalink
    Move In A Little Closer Baby: A2: My Little Girl: A3: What A Groovy Day: A4: I've Seen To Dream: A5: Byrd Avenue: A6 Chattanooga Choo Choo No Vinyl+CDR 3 Listed For Sale: harmony grass.
    Reply
  6. Douzil Permalink
    Harmony Grass was a British sunshine pop group briefly active in the late s. The group was formed in Essex by previous members of Tony Rivers & the Castaways, including Rivers himself. They signed to RCA Records about a year after they formed, and their single "Move in a Little Closer" hit No. 24 on the UK Singles Chart in January
    Reply
  7. Dogar Permalink
    " Move in a Little Closer, Baby " is a pop song, first recorded by Harmony Grass as "Move in a Little Closer." The song became an international hit for Cass Elliot in the spring of Grass had recorded the song in , and released it as a single. The song reached number 24 in the UK Singles Chart in January Genre: Pop.
    Reply
  8. Samukazahn Permalink
    Oct 28,  · Harmony Grass was a British sunshine pop group briefly active in the late s. The group was formed in Essex by previous members of Tony Rivers & the Castaways, including Rivers himself. They signed to RCA Records about a year after they formed, and their single "Move in a Little Closer" hit No. 24 on the UK Singles Chart in January
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *