DEFAULT

Girls Under Glass - Firewalker (File, Album)


Download Girls Under Glass - Firewalker (File, Album)
2013
Label: Membran - none • Format: 10x, File WAV, Album, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock

It simply needs to be listened to. Our mission is to develop the careers of the leading Artists in the Industrial music genre. Contact Van Richter Records. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. Possessor by Gost. Bandcamp Album of the Day Mar 23, Gothic industrial songs that recall darkest Depeche Mode while pounding out their own melodic path.

The Resistance by Replicant. Darkwave synth that directly addresses our modern dystopian political environment, with proceeds going to the Voting Rights Project. On his 8th record, Master Boot Record offers a soup-to-nuts reboot of his previous work. Bandcamp Album of the Day Mar 27, Victor Love returns with a new batch of wild-eyed, revved-up computer music.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Oct 16, This massive, nearly track compilation of edgy, experimental electronic music benefits those affected by the Ghost Ship fire. Toronto duo follow up 's breakout "Peaceful as Hell" with a chaotic noise pop LP that ratchets up the aggression, as well as the hooks.

Explore music. Purchasable with gift card. Frozen Wings Das Ich Mix Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Diaspora by The Bedroom Witch.

Multimedia artist Sepehr Mashiahof uses dark and direct synth-pop vocabulary to create her own intricate narrative of identity. Bandcamp Album of the Day Oct 18, Kiss of Death by Black Angel. An epic dark rock record that will make fans of Sisters of Mercy swoon—massive chords and choruses, plus gothic grandeur.

The Columbus, OH goth-rock titans return with their first new album in 20 years, doomed romanticism intact. Bandcamp Album of the Day Oct 28, The Spell Between by Caroline Blind. Swirling goth-rock from the big voice behind '90s outfit Sunshine Blind, featuring a who's-who of dark underground denizens.

Go back to the batcave and cast shadows on the wall with this appropriately melodramatic French goth group. Explore music. Firewalker by Girls Under Glass. Jean-Paul Monseu. Purchasable with gift card. The Virtual World



Sitemap

When Two Worlds Collide - Iron Maiden - Virtual XI (CD, Album), Sound The Alarm, Shook Ones (Part II) - Funkmaster Flex - Starter Presents Funkmaster Flex Unlimited (CD), La Ultima Noche - Digno Garcia - Pays Tropical (Vinyl, LP, Album), She Works Hard For The Money - Donna Summer - The Summer Collection (Greatest Hits) (Vinyl, LP), Various - Only For Dee Jays (Vinyl), Ouvre Ton Coeur (Open Thy Heart) - Jeanette MacDonald - Smilin Through (Shellac), Never Let Me Down Again - Depeche Mode - The Videos 86>;98 (VHS), Puxada Do Mastro De São Sebastião - Ely Camargo - Cantigas Do Povo (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Vidrócki Híres Nyája - Fedémesi Népdalkör, Téka - Ködellik A Mátra (CD, Album), Vuelve - Mocedades - Desde Que Tú Te Has Ido (Vinyl, LP, Album), Neil Ray - Big Fanny (Vinyl), The Shadow Garden - Various - From Brussels With Love (Cassette) If I Had A Gun

8 Comments

  1. Nek Permalink
    May 07,  · Firewalker by Girls Under Glass, released 1. The Virtual World 2. Sick Of You 3. Changes 4. Zeitbombe 5. The Bitter End 6. My Condemnation 7. Dreamworld 8. Bailas Con Migo 9. Burning Eyes New Gold Dream Originally released by (one of the most successful metal labels) Nuclear Blast in June FIREWALKER was our first worldwide .
    Reply
  2. Kegal Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Firewalker - Girls Under Glass on AllMusic -
    Reply
  3. Yozshubar Permalink
    Listen to Firewalker on Spotify. Girls Under Glass · Album · · 10 payexchange.neted on:
    Reply
  4. Tacage Permalink
    Girls Under Glass: Firewalker ‎ (Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WNB Bulgaria: Sell This Version: DW , Girls Under Glass: Firewalker /5(17).
    Reply
  5. Yozshuzil Permalink
    Firewalker Girls Under Glass Format: Audio CD. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, July 22, "Please retry" $ — Amazon's Girls Under Glass Store.
    Reply
  6. Vijar Permalink
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Firewalker and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
    Reply
  7. Yonris Permalink
    Explore releases from Girls Under Glass at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Girls Under Glass at the Discogs Marketplace. Girls Under Glass: Firewalker (Album) 7 versions: Deathwish Office, Deathwish Office, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast: WNB Radio File 2: Germany: Sell This Version: COMS Girls Under Glass.
    Reply
  8. Kazikus Permalink
    The electro-industrial three-piece Girls Under Glass formed in around vocalist/guitarist Volker Zacharias along with programmers Hauke Harms and Axel Ermes (plus occasional live bandmates Marcus Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *