DEFAULT

Enter - Paradise - L.S.G. - Rendezvous In Outer Space (CD, Album)


Download Enter - Paradise - L.S.G. - Rendezvous In Outer Space (CD, Album)

Label: Superstition - 2038 CD,Superstition - 2038 • Format: CD Album, Mixed, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance

Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Note: This is an all around shady record.

While Mars and Mystere wrote the song, they didn't actually do any of the production work on it, so it is really an Oliver Lieb record. In addition, the Oliver Lieb mix bears no resemblence to the original mix. Release year noted as on label and on sleeve. Written by Oliver Lieb.

J Henze. They also released stuff as "Swamp Riders". By Oliver Lieb and Dennis P. The Spacefrogs Embassy on Planet Earth. Produced by Infinite Aura. Produced by Torsten Fenslau. Programming by Oliver Lieb. Additional programming by Jens Zimmermann and Torsten Fenslau. Remixed and mixed by Torsten Fenslau and Jens Zimmermann.

Recorded at paraDOX studios. Digitally recorded at Placebo Studios. Herring Jr. Lyrical concept and rap by B. Composed by Jens Ebert B. Mikulski Publ. Rap and lyrics by "Q" and "Born Master". Written by Jens Ebert. Written by O. Lieb, published by Mikulski Publ.

Arranged by Oliver Lieb. Produced by Oliver Lieb and Marcus Ghoreischian. It means "Play me the song of death". Music by Alexander Hawking. Mix and mastering on "Bassis": Oliver Lieb.

Produced by Torsten Stenzel. Recorded Magic Island Studios, Ibiza. Lyrics by Dr. Recorded Magicislandstudios, Ibiza. Sometimes this is mixed up with Oliver Lieb. It's been told that "Amorph" is an Oliver Lieb project produced by him. As far as we know, "Amorph" are just Thomas Fanger and Jan Siebert, Oliver is not invloved except he did a remix for their track "Sunflow". Maybe this confusion is also based on the fact that Oliver released a track called "Amorph" under his Spicelab project There is another artist named "Genetix" not related to Oliver Lieb.

There is another artists named "L. This release on Platform recordings is not co-produced by Oliver Lieb, although you could be forgiven for thinking that it was Produced by Eberhard Hartenstein. Recorded at the White House Studio Cologne. Music by Messiah except "Destroyer" written by Messiah. Engineered by Ralph P. See the Unofficial Schallbau Discography for release details.

Written by Mory Kante. Does anybody know more? Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account.

I have passed so many tests and classes because of Carbon Based Lifeforms. I will do what I can to support the creation of more music. Particles is very interesting, a good mix of ambient music and some otherwise very active music.

Materia was better in its remastered form. Ivan Stanton. Hydroponic Garden by Carbon Based Lifeforms. The original and still the best. Thank you for making this masterpiece, it has been the soundtrack to my life! The Melbourne duo combine acidic textures and bold rhythms for a lockdown record filled with light and space. Empty Club by Choongum. Phoenix Rising by Bluetech. The seductive groove is undeniable.

It beckons and I must follow. By seraph , May 2, in This immense masterpiece developed and presented at the very early age of trance music represents one of the true classics of the genre and its mellow, liquid structures and non stop continuous mix is something Oliver Lieb is very very good at.

His emotions are very well recognised and you can cleraly see where it all started and how did things developed in Oliver and what made him make VOLUME 2 which is like a continuation to the story. I like all songs and actually can't name favourite one just because they are all very precise, gentle, and very subtle in their contents. I like because he followed his next album in similar style with different approach and more trancey than this one. This one could be easily called chill disc with some premises of trance.

No other review or comment on this masterpiece? Only the Black Series CD is need getting used for me. Thats why no one put a comment or review it. That is exactly the reason why I have put it here, for people to find out about it, get it, listen to it, post a comment but it seems that no one is interested in origins of trance music since only new stuff is being played and enjoyed in.



Sitemap

Murders Home - Various - Negro Prison Songs (From The Mississippi State Penitentiary) (Vinyl, LP), Georges Brassens - 9 - Supplique Pour Etre Enterré A La Plage De Sète (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Cant Wait - Supersnazz - The Devil Youth Blues (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pismo Ćali - Various - Oj, Divne Mi Dalmacije - Razne Klape Vol. 1 (CD), Погадай - Волк - Ромашки (CDr, Album), Hey, Mister Gypsy - The New Trends - The New Trends (Vinyl, LP), Over 400 Drum Loops, Stand By Me - Ben E. King - Ben E. King Dear Japan, Ue Wo Muite Arukou (CD, Album), Mini Mod - The International Studio Group - Living Power (Vinyl, LP), Song For Yvonne - Neil Innes - How Sweet To Be An Idiot (Vinyl, LP, Album), Taking Time Out - TPau - Rage (Cassette, Album), Freedom Either Way - Harvey Mason - Funk In A Mason Jar (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Melody Of Love - Floyd Cramer - Class Of 74 & 75 (Vinyl, LP, Album) Mary Loves Dick - Harsh Noise Movement - Derek Acorah (CDr)

8 Comments

  1. Zulkizilkree Permalink
    Right after that, however, comes "Enter - Paradise". This song has incredible energy to it combining creative synth tunes with hard pounding rhythms. The CD does have its quieter and more relaxing moments with "The hidden sun of Venus", "Lunar orbit", and "Reprise". "Lunar orbit" is actually very descriptive of the song/5(3).
    Reply
  2. Mosho Permalink
    Nov 20,  · referencing Rendezvous In Outer Space, CD, Album, Mixed, Superstition CD For an idea of where trance stood before the great 'progressive' boom took over, look no further than this release. This album may be nine years old (as of this writing) but it still sounds amazingly fresh/5().
    Reply
  3. Bralar Permalink
    Jun 19,  · Check out Rendezvous In Outer Space LP by L.S.G. on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payexchange.net L.S.G. June 19, Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Enter - Paradise. Enter - Paradise. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Fontana.
    Reply
  4. Tygolabar Permalink
    Listen to Rendezvous In Outer Space LP by L.S.G. on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Wrong Time Wrong Place", "Lonely Casseopaya" and more. Enter - Paradise. The Unreleased Album / The Singles Double Vision The Black Album Compilation
    Reply
  5. Mashura Permalink
    Download Rendezvous In Outer Space LP by L.S.G. | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. Enter - Paradise SALE Enter - Paradise Be the first to rate and review this album ADD A REVIEW /5 (0) 5 Star % 4 Star % 3 Star % 2 Star % 1 Star % Your Rating & Review.
    Reply
  6. Mosida Permalink
    Jun 19,  · Rendezvous In Outer Space LP - Remastered by L.S.G., released 19 June 1. Wrong Time Wrong Place 2. Lonely Casseopaya 3. My Time Is Yours 4. Can You See The Yellow Turtles 5. Miss Understanding 6. Sweet Gravity 7. Sweet G 2 8. The Hidden Sun Of Venus 9. Lunar Orbit Everything Is Enter_Paradise Fontana Reprise The first album by L.S.G. was .
    Reply
  7. Shaktijinn Permalink
    Rendezvous in Outer Space, an Album by L.S.G.. Released 24 April on Superstition (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Acid Trance, Progressive Trance.
    Reply
  8. Zolor Permalink
    Jul 31,  · L.S.G. - RENDEZVOUS IN OUTER SPACE SUPERSTITION 1. WRONG TIME WRONG PLACE 2. LONELY CASSEOPAYA 3. MY TIME IS YOURS 4. CAN YOU SEE THE YELLOW TURTLES 5. MISS UNDERSTANDING 6. SWEET GRAVITY 7. SWEET GRAVITY 2 8. THE HIDDEN SUN OF VENUS 9. LUNAR ORBIT EVERYTHING IS ENTER - PARADISE 1.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *