DEFAULT

Daughter - The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (CD, Album)


Download Daughter - The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (CD, Album)
2016
Label: Rise Records (3) - RISE 333-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Metalcore

Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January October 15, Retrieved October 15, Retrieved September 20, Archived from the original on February 6, Retrieved February 13, Hits Daily Double.

Archived from the original on October 5, Retrieved October 22, — via Twitter. AltCorner is the promotional platform for alternative music, documenting upcoming artists and established alternative acts. Driven by a team of passionate writers and photographers, AltCorner strive to make a difference in the music world by focusing on the rising stars of alternative music.

Great artists are out there and we showcase them every day through news coverage, reviews of the latest alternative releases and interviews with both upcoming and established artists.

There is also our acclaimed festival coverage and galleries of live performances to boot. We keep our fingers firmly on the pulse of the alternative music scene, whether it is covering already established alternative acts or documenting the stars of tomorrow, we are always there. The alternative movement is alive and kicking and we here at AltCorner deliver your alternative music fix daily.

Retrieved March 19, Retrieved April 9, Retrieved June 28, July 5, Retrieved July 10, Retrieved October 7, June 13, Retrieved June 13, June 24, Retrieved June 24, Retrieved May 16, September 14, Jesus Freak Hideout. Retrieved September 29, Archived from the original on November 4, Retrieved January 25, Archived from the original on October 31, Lost in the Sound. Retrieved February 26, TDWP Store.

Archived from the original on May 26, Retrieved May 23, Retrieved June 6, Retrieved January 27, February 20, Retrieved June 15, Retrieved July 24, July 24, Retrieved September 20, Rolling Stone.

July 30, July 31, June 18, Retrieved April 3, — via YouTube.



Sitemap

Die Alte Liebe - Zarah Leander - Madame Scandaleuse (Vinyl), Na Frente Da Tv - Cidade Negra - Hits / Dubs (CD), (Meeting With My) Main Man - Alison Moyet - Hoodoo (Minidisc, Album), Be A Santa - Various - Subways Are For Sleeping (Original Broadway Cast Recording) (Vinyl, LP, Album, Verotted - Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo - Speedcity (CD), Breaking Up Is Hard To Do - The 4 Seasons* - Dawn (Go Away) And 11 Other Great Songs (Vinyl, LP), A Vidrócki Híres Nyája - Fedémesi Népdalkör, Téka - Ködellik A Mátra (CD, Album), meditação - Various - Bossanova Only (CD), Less Is More - Fortuna (7) - Fortuna (CD, Album), Stephanie Says - The Velvet Underground - The Best Of The Velvet Underground (Cassette), Get Wild (Clean) - Ruff Ryders - Get Wild (Vinyl) �� ����� - ���� ������ - ��������� ������� (Vinyl, LP)

9 Comments

  1. Kajizshura Permalink
    Oct 07,  · Editors’ Notes Although Transit Blues’ opening salvo, "Praise Poison," is all pummeling metalcore and whiplash guitars, for the most part The Devil Wears Prada’s sixth album sees them favoring bold sonic departures. Electronic programming whirrs through "The Condition," while "To the Key of Evergreen" tempers snarling licks with spacious post-rock that blooms like a sunrise.
    Reply
  2. Fejind Permalink
    The Devil Wears Prada are back with “Transit Blues”, which includes 11 remarkable tracks that will leave you craving more. The band teamed up with producer Dan Korneff (Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens) to help craft this album. The Devil Wears Prada are on top of their game and are bringing something fresh and exciting to their fans/5(33).
    Reply
  3. Jutaur Permalink
    Label: Rise Records (3) - RISE • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Metalcore The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(8).
    Reply
  4. Malak Permalink
    Continuing a descent into darkness that began on 's Dead Throne, the Devil Wears Prada turn inward on their sixth album, Transit Blues. Deathly serious and relentless in its bleakness, Transit Blues is as blistering and visceral as anything they've done, but a lot of the levity hinted at in the past is long gone.7/
    Reply
  5. Vikazahn Permalink
    Jul 15,  · “Daughter” is the first single from TDWP’s sixth studio album, Transit Blues. It is the first song without original drummer Daniel Williams after his .
    Reply
  6. Kazilabar Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Devil Wears Prada - Transit Blues at Discogs. Complete your The Devil Wears Prada collection/5().
    Reply
  7. Samumi Permalink
    Find album release information for Transit Blues - The Devil Wears Prada on AllMusic. Find album release information for Transit Blues - The Devil Wears Prada on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases CD: Transit Blues: Rise Records 7/
    Reply
  8. Jugore Permalink
    Oct 07,  · At the end of the day, Transit Blues is a true to form record that continues to display the progression of The Devil Wears Prada both musically and lyrically. It strays from sounding too repetitive of the work they’ve done in the past, yet fits well among the rest of their discography in full.
    Reply
  9. Kajimuro Permalink
    The Devil Wears Prada discography, an American Christian melodic metalcore band from Dayton, Ohio, consists of seven studio albums, one demo, two extended plays, seventeen singles and ten music videos.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *