DEFAULT

Chico - Mustalainen - Carola (2) - Parhaat (CD)


Download Chico - Mustalainen - Carola (2) - Parhaat (CD)
2004
Label: Fazer Finnlevy - 2200162 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Finland • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Schlager, Vocal, Chanson

Albumin tiedot Finna-tietokannassa. Crawfis on julkaistu alun perin albumilla Numero 2. LP versio on n biisin tupla-albumi, samoin c-kasetti-versio. Finnlevy julkaisema kokelma rautalankamusiikin klassikoita. Vuonna albumille Numero 3 levytetty versio. Liisan koira on ilmeisesti albumilla Numero 1 julkaistu versio. Levy kuuluu Fazer Finnlevyn viiden levyn sarjaan.

Kirjan ovat toimittaneet Eira Kasper ja Raija Lampila. Alkusanat Soololevyt Muut levyt Kokoelmat Ohje. The Esquires ja The Sounds -levytykset. Suomi-Rockin korkeakoulu. The Sounds: Mandschurian Beat. The Sounds: 20 Suosikkia. Carola: Kielletyt leikit. Golden Guitar Sounds Custom Finnish Graffiti, Suomalaisen rockin historiaa Vol. Tuulilasi 2. Vauhdin maailma 6. Kinolehti Call A. High Fidelity 6. Guitar Techniques Muut lehdet Audio Back Beat Blues News Creem Disc and Music 3.

DJ Down Beat EQ Folk and Country Goldmine Hilse 8. Intro Jazz Journal Kansan Kuvalehti Jazziz 3. Kerrang Keyaboard 9. Melody Maker Miestenlehdet 4. Mojo Musiikkiuutiset Musa Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Aqua de beber.

La la la - she gives me love. Nuori tumma - zigeunerjunge. Jerusalem - yerushala'im shel zahav. Tuutulaulu - rosinkes mit mandeln. Sirkusprinsessa - caravan. Armonaikaa - oneero. Kielletyt leikit - romance de amor versio.

Tuulen tuomana. Voi kun olis roska. Se oli silloin - ljuva sextital. Voi saasta. Upa neguinho. Ninan uni.



Sitemap

King - Tunng - Good Arrows (CD, Album), Purple Stain - Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication (CD, Album), Sweet As You, Sing To Me - Ned Doheny - Hard Candy (CD, Album), Glastonbury Massacre - A-II-Z* - The Witch Of Berkeley (Live) (Vinyl, LP, Album), World Down Under - Ace Of Base - Da Capo (CD, Album), What! - Soft Cell - 12 Mixes On CD (CD), Tahdon Huutaa - Luonteri Surf - Voi (CD, Album), Intimidating - Carbuncle vs. Kizan518 - Chiptune Spirit-EP Vol.002 (CD, Album), Just Dont, Polo - Maria Barrientos - Fonotipia Recordings 1905-6. Coplumbia Electrical Recordings 1928 (CD), Radiator - DJ T. - Radiator / Robot Riot (Vinyl), Daddy Cool - Orchester Fred Miller Mit Seinen Großen Stimmungsmachern - Das Superding (Vinyl, LP), You Promised - Various - Македонски Џез (CD), Why You Wanna Trip On Me - Michael Jackson - Dangerous (CD, Album) Secret Of Steel - Manowar - Into Glory Ride (Cassette, Album)

9 Comments

  1. Goltijin Permalink
    Sep 27,  · Check out Chico - mustalainen by Carola on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on payexchange.net
    Reply
  2. Mikarisar Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Parhaat | Tulkitsijan Taival on Discogs. Label: WEA - • Series: Musiikin Mestareita • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Finland • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Schlager, Vocal, Chanson – Carola (2) Chico - Mustalainen = The Gipsy With Fire In /5(2).
    Reply
  3. Tojataxe Permalink
    Listen to Chico - Mustalainen from Carola's Rakkauden jälkeen - 40 Hittiä ja harvinaista helmeä for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
    Reply
  4. Kigagami Permalink
    Song information for Chico-Mustalainen - Carola on AllMusic.
    Reply
  5. Kazishura Permalink
    Top CD Stubs; Documentation Chico - mustalainen / Nousee päivä ~ Release group by Carola. Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit; Single. Release Format Tracks Date Country Label Catalog# Barcode (unknown) Chico - mustalainen / Nousee päivä.
    Reply
  6. Meztimi Permalink
    Chico - mustalainen Carola 作詞:Peggy Lee 作曲:Laurindo Almeida. 再生時間:2分44秒. コーデック:AAC(Kbps) ファイルサイズ: MB. 円. Chico - mustalainenの収録アルバム (MM) Parhaat - Tulkitsijan taival 1. Carola.
    Reply
  7. Akishakar Permalink
    Scopri Chico - mustalainen di Carola su Amazon Music. Ascolta senza pubblicità oppure acquista CD e MP3 adesso su payexchange.net Selezione delle preferenze relative ai cookie. Utilizziamo cookie e altre tecnologie simili per migliorare la tua esperienza di acquisto, per fornire i nostri servizi, per capire come i nostri clienti li utilizzano in.
    Reply
  8. Shakall Permalink
    Scopri Chico - mustalainen di Carola su Amazon Music. Ascolta senza pubblicità oppure acquista CD e MP3 adesso su payexchange.net
    Reply
  9. Fenrizahn Permalink
    Découvrez Chico - mustalainen de Carola sur Amazon Music. Écoutez de la musique en streaming sans publicité ou achetez des CDs et MP3 maintenant sur payexchange.net
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *