DEFAULT

Bye Bye Blackbird - Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Gentle Blues (Vinyl, LP)


Download Bye Bye Blackbird - Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Gentle Blues (Vinyl, LP)
2013
Label: Venus Records (5) - VHJD-75 • Series: Venus Hyper Magnum Sound LP Collection • Format: Vinyl LP, Stereo • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz

Other Preorders are set to release "TBA. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement. Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming. Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label.

No ETA is available at this time. Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed. Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer.

Typical order times are located within the product description. UPC: Current Stock:. Description Since his stunning debut in on the Three Blind Mice label, Japanese pianist Tsuyoshi Yamamoto has built a career that now spans four decades. Customers Also Like Quick Shop. Availability: Backordered Add to Cart. Quick Shop. Availability: Discontinued Add to Cart. Creation Date Release Date Availability In Stock.

Format XRCD. Genre : Jazz. Label : Master Music. Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date that is subject to change. If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red.

Other Preorders are set to release "TBA. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement. Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming. Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label.

No ETA is available at this time. Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed. Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February Sunday 21 February Monday 22 February



Sitemap

Darlin - Spirit (8) - Chronicles 1967-1992 (CD), Various - No Face Killaz (Cassette), Pinpoint Eyes - Jeff Dahl - French Cough Syrup (Vinyl), Harry Richman / Eddie Cantor - Club Richman Presents Harry Richman And Special Guest Star.Eddie Cant, Dont Think Of Me - Dido - No Angel (CD, Album), Raymond Boisserie Son Accordéon Et Sa Grande Formation* - Winchester Cathedral (Vinyl), Crooked Judge - New Riders Of The Purple Sage - Brujo (Vinyl, LP), Улыбнись, родная - Вадим Козин - Необычайный узор романса (2 CD) (CD, Album), King - Tunng - Good Arrows (CD, Album), Blue Anthem - Terry Riley - No Mans Land (CD, Album) Melting Pot - Various - This Is Acid Jazz Volume Five: Livin In The Land Of Hi-Fi (CD, Album)

8 Comments

  1. Akit Permalink
    Bye Bye Blackbird Written-By – R. Henderson* 2: Cheek To Cheek Written-By – I. Berlin* 3: Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio: Gentle Blues ‎ (LP, Album, ) Venus Records (5) VHJD Japan: Sell This Version: VHGD Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio: Gentle Blues /5(11).
    Reply
  2. Tehn Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Gentle Blues at Discogs. Complete your Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio collection/5(29).
    Reply
  3. Digar Permalink
    "Bye Bye Blackbird" is a song published in by Jerome H. Remick and written by the American composer Ray Henderson and lyricist Mort Dixon. It is considered a popular standard and was first recorded by Sam Lanin's Dance Orchestra in March Composer(s): Ray Henderson.
    Reply
  4. Dailabar Permalink
    Label: Venus Records (5) - VHJD • Series: Venus Hyper Magnum Sound LP Collection • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo g • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Gentle Blues (, g, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    Reply
  5. Mikak Permalink
    Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio Gentle Blues LP Vinyl; New Arrivals () Vinyl Bye Bye Blackbird (payexchange.netson) 2. Cheek To Cheek (payexchange.net) 3. Gentle Blues (payexchange.netto) 4. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (payexchange.net, payexchange.net).
    Reply
  6. Akinotilar Permalink
    The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio Gentle Blues g LP The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio. $ Availability: Discontinued. One of Japan's Top Pianists on g High Quality Vinyl! Forgotten Classic from the Yamamoto Trio! Bye Bye Blackbird 2. Cheek To Cheek 3. Gentle Blues 4. I Left My Heart In San Francisco Side B: 1. Caravan.
    Reply
  7. Nacage Permalink
    The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio – Gentle Blues g LP; The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio – Gentle Blues g LP Additional information; Product Description. Rare, Out Of Print! Last Chance! Very Limited Stock! Side A 1. Bye Bye Blackbird (payexchange.netson) 2. Cheek To Cheek (payexchange.net) 3. Gentle Blues (payexchange.netto) The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - What a.
    Reply
  8. Shazragore Permalink
    Mar 16,  · Recorded At Sony Music Studios, Tokyo on January 23, (Gentle Blues) and The Studio, New York on June 7 and 8, (What A Wonderful World). page booklet in Japanese with track information in English. Gentle Blues album is missing the song Tsuki No Sabaku from the original album .
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *