DEFAULT

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Confrontation (CD, Album)


Download Bob Marley & The Wailers - Confrontation (CD, Album)
2001
Label: Tuff Gong (2) - 548 903-2,Island Def Jam Music Group (2) - UICY-3180 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae

Copasetic Medley-Dub. Shocks Of Mighty Pt. Shocks Of Might Pt. How Many Times. All In One Medley. All In One - Part 2 Medley. There She Goes. Mellow Mood. Treat You Right. Lively Up Yourself. Screw Face.

Redder Than Red. Satisfy My Soul Alt Version. Chances Are. Touch Me. Soul Shakedown Party. Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Advanced Search.

Release Date September, Genre Reggae. Styles Political Reggae Roots Reggae. Track Listing. Chant Down Babylon. Bob Marley. Buffalo Soldier. Jump Nyahbinghi. Mix Up, Mix Up. Give Thanks and Praise. Talkin' Blues Aston Barrett , Hugh Peart.

Natty Dread Survival Leon Coghill, Carlton Barrett. Rastaman Vibration Allen Cole , C.



Sitemap

Language Of Reality - Die Krupps - Final Remixes (Cassette, Album), The Invitation - The Twoks - Two (CD, Album), Jack Le Freak - Various - 100 Dance Hits Of The Eighties (Vinyl, LP), King Of Dreams - Various - Mr Music • Number Twelve 12•90 (CD), Palabras del cielo. - Humberto Lozan con Horacio Saavedra - De Humberto Lozán con Amor (Vinyl, LP, A, Baby, I Love You - Bassey Black - Be My Lady (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Belong To Me - Various - Coracao Melao (CD), Scratchin - DJ Pogo - Block Party Breaks 2 (Tough Original Breaks, Hard Funk & 70s Funky Rock) (CD), 1 - Jodel - Yodel Camp Song (Vinyl, LP), Lilian Harvey - Willy Fritsch - Liebling Mein Herz Läßt Dich Grüßen (Vinyl, LP), Almost Sundown - Gene Allison - Almost Sundown / I Understand (Vinyl), Danza Del Molinero (From El Sombrero De Tres Pico), Alcohol - Wicked (13) - Dawn Of The Wicked (Vinyl) Pink Floyd - From Underground To The Moon (CD)

9 Comments

  1. Shakasa Permalink
    This is the final release of Bob Marley's Island series. Rastas believe dreads do not die and Marley's music shows he lives on with his eternal message including Nyabinghi. This is my second copy of the CD duppies ruined my last one. I also have the album. It is a statement of Marley's consciousness of the late period of his life/5().
    Reply
  2. Takree Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Confrontation - Bob Marley & the Wailers, Bob Marley on AllMusic - - A posthumous collection produced by Rita Marley 6/
    Reply
  3. Temuro Permalink
    May 23,  · Confrontation is a roots reggae album by Bob Marley & the Wailers, released posthumously in May , two years after Marley’s death. The songs on this album were compiled from unreleased material and singles recorded during Marley’s lifetime.
    Reply
  4. Fenribar Permalink
    Label: Tuff Gong - PHCR,Island Records - PHCR • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered LP Miniature, Gatefold • Country: Japan • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae Bob Marley & The Wailers - Confrontation (, LP Miniature, Gatefold, CD) | Discogs4/5(1).
    Reply
  5. Telkree Permalink
    Apr 04,  · Confrontation is a roots reggae album by Bob Marley & the Wailers, released posthumously in May , two years after Marley’s death. The songs on this album were compiled from unreleased material and singles recorded during Marley’s lifetime. Many of the tracks were built up from demos/5(K).
    Reply
  6. Dolabar Permalink
    15 rows · Confrontation: CD: ; Island (imprint of Island Records, a division of .
    Reply
  7. Mazut Permalink
    May 23,  · Das CD-Album "Confrontation" von Bob Marley + the Wailers () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehrReleased on: May 23,
    Reply
  8. Mular Permalink
    Barnes & Noble® has the best selection of World Jamaica CDs. Buy Bob Marley & the Wailers, Bob Marley's album titled Confrontation to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it Brand: Island.
    Reply
  9. Zulkizragore Permalink
    - Bob Marley and The Wailers - Confrontation (Demo) - Bob Marley and The Wailers - Wounded Lion Session (Demo) discografia, all albums, singles, demo, live, studio, Rarities, raridades, full albums, remixes, cds bob marley. Postado por teste às Enviar por e-mail BlogThis!
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *