DEFAULT

Billy Paul - The Very Best Of Billy Paul (CD)


Download Billy Paul - The Very Best Of Billy Paul (CD)
1998
Label: Epic - 489751 2,Epic - 489751 9 • Format: CD Compilation, Limited Edition Digipak • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk

The O'Jays. The Delfonics. Lou Rawls. The Intruders. Al Green. Percy Sledge. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing - Disc 1. Your Song. Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October



Sitemap

Глубже - Мумий Тролль - Меамуры (Cassette, Album), The Struggle - Various - Rumour Sets The Woods Alight (Vinyl, LP), Hit And Miss - Hot Water Music - No Division (Vinyl, LP, Album), Westerwald, Du Bist So Schön - Various - Unsere Fröhlichen Volksmusikanten (Mit Ihren 24 Lieblingsme, Pretty Thing - Jimmy Reed - The Vee-Jay Years (CD), Go - Pearl Jam - No Still Life (CD), Another Cup Of Coffee - Paul Carrack - Collected (CD), Mama Terrebonne - Al Hirt / The Dawn Busters - Al Hirt (Vinyl, LP), Tante Lien, The Pups Are Doggin It, Once You Get It - B.T. Express - Do It (Til Youre Satisfied) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Point Four - Various - Compilation 4 (Cassette) Best Of Friends - Unknown Artist - Walt Disney Productions The Fox And The Hound (Vinyl)

9 Comments

  1. Kara Permalink
    BILLY PAUL - VERY BEST OF BILLY PAUL - CD Product details. Language: English; Product Dimensions: x x inches; Ounces; Manufacturer: Sony Music Canada Inc. Original Release Date: ; Run time: 1 hour and 17 minutes; Date First Available: May 1, ; Label: /5().
    Reply
  2. JoJokree Permalink
    The Very Best of Billy Paul is a collection that features a baker's dozen songs from the singer's Philadelphia International catalog, and includes romantic numbers like "Me and Mrs. Jones," "Love Buddies," and "When Love Is New" as well as more thoughtful statements like "Brown Baby," "People Power," and "America (We Need the Light)."7/
    Reply
  3. Taugis Permalink
    Billy Paul Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 21 ratings. See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, Import, December 21, "Please retry" — $ $ Billy Paul - Very Best Of. Billy Paul. out of 5 stars /5(21).
    Reply
  4. Dounris Permalink
    Billy Paul: The Very Best Of ‎ (CD, Album, Comp) Versailles: VER 9: France: Sell This Version: Billy Paul: The Very Best Of /5(13).
    Reply
  5. Akinobar Permalink
    Billy Paul: The Very Best Of ‎ (CD, Album, Comp) Versailles: VER 9: France: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace 5/5(1).
    Reply
  6. Vonos Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "The Very Best Of" on Discogs.3/5(1).
    Reply
  7. Faugrel Permalink
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for The Very Best of Billy Paul by Billy Paul (CD, May, Sony Music) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
    Reply
  8. Zugul Permalink
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "The Very Best Of Billy Paul & Bill Withers" on Discogs.4/5(1).
    Reply
  9. Akinozragore Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Very Best of Billy Paul/Bill Withers: Les Rois de La Soul - Billy Paul, Bill Withers on AllMusic -
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *