DEFAULT

Beat Of My Heart - Hugh Cornwell - Hooverdam (CD, Album)


Download Beat Of My Heart - Hugh Cornwell - Hooverdam (CD, Album)
2008
Label: Invisible Hands Music - ihcd 52 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Indie Rock

Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Friday 19 February Saturday 20 February He claims he gave the album its name because the Hoover Dam is a huge feat in human engineering and a monument to mankind.

He thinks that Alfred Hitchcock should have made a film set at the Hoover Dam. The album was cited [ by whom? These reviews resulted in Cornwell being asked to play at certain American venues he had not played in since leaving The Stranglers. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification.

Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Release Date September 5, Track Listing - Disc 1. Hugh Cornwell. Going to the City. Delightful Nightmare. Within You or Without You. Hugh Cornwell. Add to Cart. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info.



Sitemap

I Cant Get Started - Dizzy Gillespie - Birks Works - The Verve Big-Band Sessions (CD), Das Leben bringt groß Freud - various - jetzt geht´s rund (Vinyl), North North Nowhere - Achim Bloch - Eleven Dance Movements For The Coming Rising (File, MP3, Album), Breakerfall - Pearl Jam - Dallas, Texas - October 17 2000 (CD, Album), Garam Chiba - Songs & Dances Of Lebanon (Vinyl, LP, Album), Poor Me - Bloodshot Bill - So Blue (CD, Album), Aquarium - Various - Future Sound Of Budapest Vol. 04 (CD), Sometimes I´m Happy - Nat King Cole And His Trio* - After Midnight - Complete Session (Vinyl, LP), Un Diablo Disfrazado - Miguel Rios* - Miguel Rios (CD), 62 - Captain Snowman - DJ Snowman - 62 - Captain Snowman (Cassette), Szell* / Debussy* / Ravel* / The Cleveland Orchestra - La Mer / Daphnis And Chloé / Suite No. 2 / Pa Housekeeping (Dialogue) - Various - Tommy Boy (The Movie) (Music From The Paramount Motion Picture)

9 Comments

  1. Shataxe Permalink
    Beat Of My Heart: 7: The Pleasure Of Your Company: 9: Slow Boat To Trowbridge: Banging On At The Same Old Beat: Notes Issued in clear plastic sleeve without artwork. Year; none: Hugh Cornwell: Hooverdam ‎ (10xFile, MP3, Album, ) Invisible Hands Music: none: UK: ihcd Hugh Cornwell: Hooverdam ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V.
    Reply
  2. Mikajin Permalink
    Jun 09,  · Hooverdam Hugh Cornwell Alternative · Preview Editors He lightens up on the vaguely prog-rock instrumental “Phillip K. Ridiculous” and the surprisingly poppy “Beat of My Heart.” The impact of the album’s songs is blunted somewhat by Cornwall’s limited vocals.
    Reply
  3. Zulkikinos Permalink
    Beat Of My Heart: DVD Philip K. Ridiculous: DVD Pleasure Of Your Company: DVD Please Don't Put Me On A Slow Boat To Trowbridge: DVD Banging On The Same Old Beat: DVD Hugh Cornwell Interview Film Technician [Camera And Sound] – Jamie Goodbrand, Marc Rovira Interviewer – Robert Elms/5(9).
    Reply
  4. Kazraran Permalink
    Hooverdam is an album by Hugh Cornwell released in initially as a free digital download with a compact disc and vinyl version released later. A short movie entitled "Blueprint" chronicling the recording of the album had a limited release in cinemas in the UK and was released on a DVD which came with the payexchange.net: Alternative rock, Post-punk.
    Reply
  5. Turan Permalink
    Beat Of My Heart: B2: Philip K. Ridiculous: B3: The Pleasure Of Your Company: B4: Wrong Side Of The Tracks: B5: Banging On At The Same Old Beat: Notes Title on clear stricker over the skinwrap. Barcode and Other Identifiers Hugh Cornwell: Hooverdam ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V) Invisible Hands Music: ihcd UK /5(12).
    Reply
  6. Kagabar Permalink
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hooverdam - Hugh Cornwell on AllMusic - - There's something irresistible about the sight of 7/
    Reply
  7. Shajind Permalink
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hugh Cornwell - Hooverdam at Discogs. Complete your Hugh Cornwell collection/5(24).
    Reply
  8. Zulkishicage Permalink
    This was bought on the basis of seeing Hugh and his band at the BasFest in Essex, despite his attempts to encourage the crowd to download the album for free. The DVD which comes with this very decently priced 2 disc album adds to the "live" experience, as many tracks are played live in the studio/5(12).
    Reply
  9. Doum Permalink
    The British musician and songwriter, Hugh Cornwell, is offering his Hooverdam album as a free download via his official website. His website can be viewed in twelve languages which makes his music accessible on a truly global scale.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *